独立

我们为一家私营企业。 一切业务以客户为中心。

独立企业

Rebound Electronics为一家全球企业,营业额为1.65亿欧元(2018年),在17个国家设有32个办事处。 我们根据市场需求开发产品和铺设覆盖点,确保为不规模和不同地点的客户持续提供无与伦比的服务。 随着客户的成功,我们也得到稳定和可持续增长。

凭借规模优势和诚信的财务,我们能够为不同规模的公司提供可靠服务,包括一些最大的全球企业。

我们的不同之处在于:作为一家私营企业,我们不对股东负责,只需对客户负责,因而公司一切业务以客户为核心。 我们可以自信地说,我们为每一位客户提供高质量、个性化的服务,无论其规模大小。

独立供应商

作为一家独立供应商,我们可以利用设在迪拜的集中采购中心和全球分销网络,从世界各地采购零部件。 我们拥有庞大的供应商网络,以帮助客户掌控市场行情、继续履行承诺、发展业务。 我们拥有独立供应能力,能够灵活地找到解决方案。

我们理解质量的重要性,这也是质量是我们业务的重要构成部分的原因。 我们拥有的令人瞩目的ISO认证系列,为了强化质量保障,我们还额外定制自己的质量流程。 这一切均确保让客户能够始终对供应基地的完整性充满信心。 下载质量认证。

独立的方法

我们的领导和管理团队动手能力强、反应迅速,整个Rebound团队都专注于提供个性化服务,满足每位客户的需求。 作为一家独立企业,我们可以更加灵活地处理问题,并在采购、融资、库存等方面做出决策,以避免客户供应链出现问题。

快速决策、灵活的解决方案和积极主动的服务,使我们成为客户值得信赖的合作伙伴。

关于Rebound Electronics

Rebound Electronics英国团队专设单点联系人,拥有灵活解决方案和快速决策能力,确保提供实时支持,与您开展轻松有效的业务合作。

更多详情

Independence

We are a privately-owned company. Our customers are at the heart of our business.

Independent business

Rebound Electronics is a global business with a turnover of €165m (2018) and 32 offices in 17 countries. We have developed our offer and reach to meet the demands of the market and to ensure that we continue to offer an unrivalled level of service to our customers, regardless of the size or location of their business. Our growth has been steady and sustainable in line with the success of our customers.

Our scale and financial integrity allow us to deliver reliably to companies of all sizes, including the largest global enterprises.

Being privately-owned, we are not answerable to shareholders but to our customers, so we put them at the heart of our business, and this is what makes us different. We can confidently say that we deliver a high-quality, personal service to each of our customers, whatever their size.

Independent suppliers

As an independent supplier, we can source components from across the world, utilising our centralised purchasing hub in Dubai and global distribution network. We work with our huge network of suppliers to help our customers manage the market conditions, continue to meet their commitments and grow their businesses. Our independence of supplier gives us flexibility to always find a solution.

We understand the importance of quality supply, which is why it is such an important part of our business. We are proud of our impressive range of ISO certifications, and as further reassurance, we add our own bespoke quality processes. These ensure that our customers can always be confident in the integrity of the supply base. Download our quality certifications.

Independent approach

Our leadership and management teams are hands-on and responsive, and the entire Rebound team is focused and empowered to deliver a personal service to meet each customer’s requirements. Being independent, we can be much more flexible in our approach and our ability to make decisions on sourcing, financing, stocking etc.to prevent problems in our customers’ supply chains.

Swift decision-making, flexible solutions and proactive service ensure we are trusted partners to our customers.

About Rebound Electronics

Rebound Electronics’ UK team can offer you real-time support from a single point of contact. Our scale ensures that we are well-placed to secure the best prices and availability for the trusted electronic components you need to manage your supply chain. A flexible approach and quick decision-making ensure that we are easy to work with and effective partners for your business.

More

Q1 2021 Market Insight

The Rebound Q1/2021 “Market Insight” has been published. Download it now and get up to date on commodity and market trends, lead times and need to know info!

6 Procurement Trends for 2021

2020 was a time of significant disruption for supply chains and this is ongoing, so here are 6 procurement trends we can expect to see in 2021.

How to Deal with Excess Component Stock

Excess stock is a problem for many manufacturers, so we’ve put together a few suggestions of how to deal with excess component stock.